Follow us on Facebook

Contact List

  • Rev. Kenn Bongiorno: Senior Pastor / kbongiorno@cfc818.org / 508-971-1991

  • Rev. Ray Rios: Worship Pastor / ray@rwrope.com

  • Rev. Tony Hernandez: Pastoral Care and Teaching / mhernadez374@comcast.net

  • Rev. Rich Boynton: Director of Connection Ministries / rboynton63@gmail.com

  • Mark and Sandy Lefever - Connect Group / 4msi@comcast.net / 508-995-7171

  • Pastoral Care and Men’s Ministry / www.sonsofthemaster.org

  • Rob Dubois: Teen Ministry Director / robdu1139@comcast.net

  • Young Adults Coordinators: / Marc Cabral / 508-207-5485 or Renee Amaro

  • Tina Sorel: Ministry to Women Coordinator / tsorel@cfc818.org (www.cfcdaughters.org}

  • Wayne Sorel: Ministry to Seniors Coordinator /  tsorel@cfc818.org

  • Dan Amaro: Boys Ministry

  • Nancy Alves: Wednesday Worship Leader / jcnanoo1@msn.com

  • Clem Alves: Maintenance Manager / jcnanoo1@msn.com

  • Pam Rapoza: Choir Director / pamrapoza@comcast.net

  • Steve Monteiro: Video Team Leader / 508-287-5594 / monteiro190@gmail.com

  • Rick Pierce: Director of Recovery Group / 508-989-8739 / piercerickna@yahoo.com

  • Luis Bartolomey: Office Administrator: / 508-817-7212 / luisb@christianfellowshipcenter.org

  • Men's Ministry / www.sonsofthemaster.org

    Women's Ministry: tsorel@cfc818.org